teller row at Trailhead's Division branch

Division Branch

SE 33rd PL & Division

At home in this vibrant SE neighborhood

Opened in 2016, this branch is on the ground floor corner of a LEED Platinum, certified mixed-use building. Trailhead is the first and only financial institution located in the charismatic Division-Clinton neighborhood with its diverse mix of renowned restaurants, distinctive retail shops, and locally-owned service businesses.

Visit Us

Servies offered at this branch include: ATM, New Accounts, Apply for Loans, Notary Services, and Shared Branching Services.

Location

3354 SE Division Street
Portland, OR 97202
503.220.2592

Branch Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

We observe these holiday closures

2024
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 15
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 19
Memorial Day—Monday, May 27
Juneteenth—Wednesday, June 19
Independence Day—Thursday, July 4
Labor Day—Monday, September 2
Indigenous Peoples’ Day—Monday, October 14
Veterans Day —Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving—Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29
Christmas Day—Wednesday, December 25

2025
New Year’s Day—Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
—Monday, January 20

A 5-minute parking space is available in front of the branch on Division.

Banking that's different

Our members think so…

They are ALWAYS personable and professional. Trailhead reminds me of TRUE customer service and support.

— Peg

Meet our Team

Satha Berres

Branch Manager

Janelle Johnson Lopes

Member Service Officer

Abe Chang

Member Service Teller

Fun Facts About our Division Branch

  • 884

    Square footage of the Division Branch

  • 20

    Number of plants in our greenhouse-like branch

  • 48

    Colors of chalk used on our monthly community calendar

Apply Online

If you can’t make it to a branch, it’s still easy to become a member or apply for a loan.

Apply Online