X Trailhead CU App INSTALL

Contact Us

Our Member Services staff are here to serve you.


We're here to help

24-hour Member Service

503-220-2592
800-942-9408

Email & Fax

[email protected]
Fax: 503-228-6770

Mailing Address

PO Box 2788
Portland, OR 97208-2788

Branch Locations

Division: 3354 SE Division Street
Mississippi: 3904 N Mississippi Avenue
Old Town: 221 NW Second Avenue

Frequently Asked Questions

Visit our Support section for answers to your frequently asked questions.

IT Help Desk

If you are experiencing technical difficulties with Online Banking, Mobile Banking, or the Trailhead website (trailheadcu.org), please contact the IT Help Desk.

What would you like to reach us about today?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Or Chat with Us Now

We observe these Holiday Closures

2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 21
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 18
Memorial Day—Monday, May 27
Independence Day—Thursday, July 4
Labor Day—Monday, September 2
Indigenous Peoples’ Day—Monday, October 14
Veterans Day—Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving —Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29
Christmas Day—Wednesday, December 25

2020
New Year’s Day—Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day—Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day—Monday, February 17

Third Party Site Disclaimer

By clicking this link, you are leaving Trailhead Credit Union’s web site and entering a web site hosted by another party. We do not operate this site, nor are we responsible for its content. Please review the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, as they may differ from Trailhead’s.

Cancel Accept